News

Air Traffic Control Strikes at French and German Airports 23rd June 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018

Passengers scheduled to fly into or out of Irish airports last weekend may have experienced some disruption

Strikes at German Airports

Monday 9 April 2018

Passengers scheduled to fly into or out of Irish airports may experience some disruption as a result of projected

Severe weather – significant flight disruptions

Saturday 3 March 2018

Passengers experiencing disruption as a result of severe weather conditions due to snow and/or ice –

Severe weather likely to cause significant flight disruptions

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Passengers scheduled to fly into or out of Irish airports may experience some disruption as a result of projected

Hurricane Ophelia likely to cause significant flight disruptions

Sunday 15 October 2017

Passengers scheduled to fly into or out of Irish airports tomorrow, Monday 16th October 2017, may experience

Monarch Airlines Collapse

Monday 2 October 2017

The Commission for Aviation Regulation notes that Monarch Airlines has cancelled the performance of flights

Update on Ryanair Cancellations

Friday 29 September 2017

Claims Process If you want to make a claim for expenses or compensation from Ryanair, contact the airline

Ryanair Flight Cancellations – Compensation Update

Friday 22 September 2017

Compensation Update Ryanair has said all passengers that had their flights cancelled up to the 28th of October

Ryanair Flight Cancellations

Monday 18 September 2017

The Commission for Aviation Regulation is the national enforcement body for flights that depart from airports

Ryanair Programme of Cancellations

Saturday 16 September 2017

If you have been affected by the Ryanair programme of flight cancellations, you are entitled to a choice